top of page
Search
  • jano4176

Project 4 Final Statement


I had a really fun time developing the web adventure project. It really threw me back into the early 2000's when this type of internet art was so common. I hope I can get other people to play through my web adventure and see what they think because I could totally see myself making more of these. Also, watching everyone's web adventures was awesome! There was so much creativity and beautiful works that people really poured their heart into, it was very inspiring. Last blog post ever, So I want to say thank you to my classmates and especially Corrina who made this semester enjoyable. I had a lot of fun in your class and I hope I can apply the skills I learned this semester to other aspects of my life in the future. Maybe one day I could get some artwork into meow wolf as I believe this could be my passion, but for now I'll be saving money and practicing artwork on the side. Thanks again,



-Jake





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reading Blog Response

First off, the way internet art was discovered by accident is one of the greatest things in my opinion. The fact that something went wrong which resulted in random stuff, only to spot one word that sa

bottom of page