top of page
Search
  • jano4176

Final Statement Faux Selfies



This project was a blast like all the other ones I have completed for this class. I loved the creative freedom and working with programs like illustrator make me feel very comfortable as I am very familiar with the software. I spend a lot of time during classes sketching in my notebook to either illustrate an important point/topic, or just for fun. A character I've been drawing and working on for a long time was finally able to come to life as I had an excuse to use my time in a productive way to develop my lizard character. It was really fun playing with his backstory as well as situating him in different environments via illustrator and photoshop. I hope that this assignment will allow me to take confidence in my drawings and turn more of them into digital works of art. I can't wait to see the difference on my screen compared to my lined notebook paper.







4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reading Blog Response

First off, the way internet art was discovered by accident is one of the greatest things in my opinion. The fact that something went wrong which resulted in random stuff, only to spot one word that sa

bottom of page